a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

Meet the Team

Scott Holland

Senior Managing Director

scott.holland@berkadia.com

602-997-3802

Aaron Cardwell

Senior Managing Director

aaron.cardwell@berkadia.com

602-912-1629

Jon Krieger

Senior Managing Director

jon.krieger@berkadia.com

602-912-3805

Lucas Donahue

Managing Director

lucas.donahue@berkadia.com

602-997-3810

Art Tuverson

Managing Director

art.tuverson@berkadia.com

949-622-9201

Brent Wessel

Managing Director

brent.wessel@berkadia.com

602-977-3814

Adam Dosskey

Managing Director

adam.dosskey@berkadia.com

602.997.3830

Rob Jones

Director

rob.jones@berkadia.com

602-997-3812

Joe Heller

Director

joe.heller@berkadia.com

602-997-3828

Adrienne Kautzman

Director

adrienne.kautzman@berkadia.com

602-997-3808

Aron Procuniar

Associate Director

aron.procuniar@berkadia.com

949-622-9202

Kevin Owens

Associate Director

kevin.owens@berkadia.com

602-997-3807

Jeremy Hammill

Associate Director

jeremy.hammill@berkadia.com

602-997-3806

Sam Ha

Associate Director

sam.ha@berkadia.com

602.997.3831

Rob Hagerty

Senior Transaction Manager

rob.hagerty@berkadia.com

949-622-9203

Eric Gauer

Senior Real Estate Analyst

eric.gauer@berkadia.com

602-997-3824

Roger Arenswald

Senior Real Estate Analyst

roger.arenswald@berkadia.com

602-997-3804

Rajeev Adya

Senior Real Estate Analyst

rajeev.adya@berkadia.com

602-997-3803

Cole Russell

Real Estate Analyst

cole.russell@berkadia.com

602-522-1426

Ryan Hattem

Real Estate Analyst

ryan.hattem@berkadia.com

949-622-9204

Larissa Gooden

Real Estate Analyst

larissa.gooden@berkadia.com

602-997-3817

Andre Matta

Transaction Manager

andre.matta@berkadia.com

949-622-9205

Lars Leweck

Analyst

lars.leweck@berkadia.com

602.997.3832

Tobi Corns

Office Manager

tobi.corns@berkadia.com

602-997-3815

Scottsdale, AZ

6720 North Scottsdale Road

Suite 300

Scottsdale, AZ 85253

San Clemente, CA

1211 Puerta del Sol

Suite 230

San Clemente, CA 92673

© 2021 Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC

Berkadia® is a trademark of Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC. Click herefor additional intellectual property information. Commercial mortgage loan origination and servicing businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC and Berkadia Commercial Mortgage Inc.

This website is not intended to solicit commercial mortgage loan brokerage business in Nevada. Investment sales and real estate brokerage businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC and Berkadia Real Estate Advisors Inc. Tax credit syndication business is conducted exclusively by Berkadia Affordable Tax Credit Solutions. For California and all state licensing details for the above entities click here.

For business conducted in Texas, see here for: Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC)​ and Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC). Additionally, please see Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice.